Ashburton Services

Last Updated: 06/01/18 11:00 AM

Service DateService Time ServiceService Leader
Wednesday 24/01/201810:30Holy CommunionRevd. John Andrews
Sunday 28/01/201810:30Parish CommunionRevd. John Andrews
Wednesday 31/01/201810:30Holy CommunionRevd. Alan White
Sunday 04/02/201808:00Holy CommunionRevd. John Andrews
Sunday 04/02/201810:30Family WorshipJeremy Howell
Wednesday 07/02/201810:30Holy CommunionRevd. Alan White
Sunday 11/02/201810:30Holy CommunionRevd. John Andrews
Wednesday 14/02/201810:30Holy CommunionRevd. John Good
Sunday 18/02/201810:30Holy CommunionVen. Douglas Dettmer
Wednesday 21/02/201810:30Holy CommunionRevd. John Andrews
Wednesday 28/02/201810:30Holy Communion (BCP)Revd. Alan White